frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

VPS Plan Upgrade

Hi,
I am thinking to upgrade my VPS from S to M.
The question is: will the server be reset or the upgrade process will keep the services and the data?

Thank you
Francesco

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Learn how to install a web and database server, email, FTP client or other applications. Discover and share information on server security or optimization recommendations.
Feel free to join our constantly expanding community, participate in discussions, strengthen your knowledge on Linux and Windows server management!
© 2013 - 2018 Time4VPS. All rights reserved.

Get In Touch